skip to the main content area of this page

Content Standards
Complimentary Image

Georgia's Pre-K Content Standards were developed to provide a foundation for instruction in all Pre-K classrooms. They reflect current educational research and are aligned with Georgia's Performance Standards for grades K - 12. These standards can be used for planning instruction and assessing child growth and development. Content standards cover seven key curricular areas: Language and Literacy, Mathematics, Science, Social Studies, Creative Expression, Social and Emotional Development, and Physical Development.

Document List
Content Standards

Quality Rated

Facility Health, Safety & Quality Reports

Facility License Revocations

At Your Service...